Read Our Reviews

Rate us & read our reviews on Google

Rate us & read our reviews on Facebook

  • Anonymous
    Anonymous
    2021-03-18
    Self

    Redeem Wellness is a great team! The clinicians are very accommodating, always thinking about what’s the best for their clients mental health, confronting their needs and helping then to heal their invisible wounds through therapy. What an excellent team!! I’m very very glad I reached out to them. I definitely recommend this group if you are dealing with difficult times in life and need help going through it.

  • Roselyn G
    Roselyn G
    2021-02-25
    Self

    Feliz y emocionada con la atención! Es maravilloso saber que estamos en buenas manos.gracias Redeem wellness

  • Cristina
    Cristina
    2021-02-25
    Self

    Seeing Alejandra has been a great step to a better and healthier future. I recommend Redeem Wellness Center to anyone that feels lost and needs to find there way.

  • Olga
    Olga
    2021-01-28
    Google

    Alex is very patient and understanding

  • Isabella B
    Isabella B
    2021-01-21
    Google

    I love the help you guys give me

  • Luis A santos c
    Luis A santos c
    2021-01-20
    Google

    Nice

  • Christiane s
    Christiane s
    2021-01-08
    Google

    My experience is very good.

  • Sabrina
    Sabrina
    2021-01-06
    Google

    When I was referred to Redeem Wellness Center I was lost, hurting and completely unaware of how to get my life back together. Marcos has been an amazing counselor and guide throughout this journey! Today I still have a long way to go but the task ahead seems very possible and exciting g!

  • Frankie Oxendine is awesome. He helps in every way possible and is very genuine. You will like him! Book your session with him!

  • Peter A
    Peter A
    2020-12-12
    Google

    Their entire staff was both kind and professional. I'm thankful for the experience and our family is stronger now more than ever.

  • Chris
    Chris
    2020-11-10
    Google

    Dr Valmir me ajudou muito com minha ansiedade, a saber supera uma grande perca familiar desde criança! E saber superar muitos obstáculos que temos na vida! Obrigada 🙏

  • Ana
    Ana
    2020-09-23
    Google

    The best

  • Adriana s
    Adriana s
    2020-07-10
    Google

    A seis meses atrás começei o tratamento, com um nível de ansiedade e estresse muito elevado,sem ânimo, energia até pra realizar as atividades diárias,hoje eu me sinto uma nova pessoa e sem tomar nenhum tipo de medicação,por isso eu super recomendo redeem wellness center pelo profissionalismo, dedicação e paciência com Os pacientes .

  • Nessad
    Nessad
    2020-07-08
    Google

    Marcos is a great therapist. Very accommodating, and really gets to the heart of the matter.

  • A M X
    A M X
    2020-07-04
    Google

    I really recommend the redeem Wellness Center. They are reliable and transmit security and total privacy to patients. My daughter loves Marcos. Thank you very much for the wonderful service!

  • Ellen R
    Ellen R
    2020-07-03
    Google

    Great team! very knowledgeable

  • Christopher S
    Christopher S
    2020-06-26
    Google

    Very helpful & insightful team. A pleasure to work with,I highly recommend.

Add Your Own Review

Name
Comment